my funny valentines

Valentines 001

A long day…

ends with the smile you bring to my face.

When the day is hectic…

you teach me to relax and breathe.

Life is not a race

Every morning…

I wake and am greeted by two wagging tails.

Together we strike yoga poses ‘plank’ and ‘downward dog’

Each morning walk…

you sniff, nose to ground and I find something new to appreciate in nature.

Spring, summer, fall, winter, rain or snow

If laughter is the best medecine…

I’ve found a cure in you.

A snuggle and cuddles…

sweeter than chocolate.

I love you…

my funny valentines xoxo

One thought on “my funny valentines

Leave a Reply

